Back
Share
Step-up Node Expiration
Clients on Journeys can now set an expiration time for step up nodes to help reduce abandonment rates for step up verification. The timer tracks how long an applicant has been at the step up node. If the timer expires the user continues down an expired branch but if they complete step up before the timer they progress through the Journey as normal
To get started, navigate to your chosen Journey, click the ellipses on the step-up node and select “Set Expiration”. You can then set an expiration timeframe before hitting ‘Save’.